June 15, 2016

I spent most of the day trying to think of the right words to say.
I typed a paragraph and deleted it all because it didn’t seem right.
It still doesn’t seem right….

I read the article from the news sites and I’m left wondering why.
Why were they arguing? Why did she walk?
Why? 

I hate when people fight.  I don’t argue. I don’t yell. Especially when it’s someone I care about. It isn’t worth it.

image

Ebi- my sister, my friend
You were loved by so many people.
I hope now you are flying high.
At peace.
Free.
Free from the pain.
Finally free.

LITP
Once. ALWAYS.

 

Leave a Reply

